Prime Ministers of India - Fusion - WeRIndia

Prime Ministers of India


Atal Bihari Vajpayee’s term was from May 16, 1996, to June 1, 1996, and March 19, 1998, to May 22, 2004. He was the first Indian Prime Minister from a non-congress party who served for a full term.

Image Reference: Indiatoday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *