BJP Archives | Fusion - WeRIndia

Tag Archives: BJP

India gears up for Lok

Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar has declared the schedule for the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections.

BJP’s Ishwar Sahu, a riot

During the election campaign, Ishwar Sahu did not shy away from addressing the tragic events.

Facts about Delhi Assembly Elections

Delhi has more than 1.4 crore eligible voters as per the draft electoral roll.

President’ Rule in Maharashtra

None of the invited parties, BJP, Shiv Sena and NCP could produce enough numbers to form government in Maharashtra. As a result, the Governor

Rajya Sabha passes the RTI

Yesterday, the Lok Sabha also passed Triple Talaq Bill after a heated debate.