Prime Ministers of India - Fusion - WeRIndia

Prime Ministers of India

indira gandhi

Indira Gandhi was the first and the only woman Prime Minister of the country. Her term was from January 24, 1966, to March 24, 1977, and January 14, 1980, to October 31, 1984.

Image Reference: Indiatoday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *